Winners of The Premier Tournament

The Flint Hill Volleyball team traveled to Tampa Florida to compete against some of Florida’s top ranked high school teams in the 30th Annual Premier Volleyball Tournament. The Huskies went undefeated without dropping a set to win the 14 team tournament. All-tournament team winners were Sydney Bryant, Renee Jones, and Ryla Jones.