Admission Team

Webb_Jennifer_48EC5149-240x300

Jennifer Webb

Director of Enrollment Management and Financial Aid, Grades 7–8

703.584.2313
jwebb@flinthill.org

Lewis_Julie_51EC5033-768x960

Julie Lewis

Admission Officer, Grades 9-12

703.584.2316
jlewis@flinthill.org

Hopke_Dawn_51EC5039-768x960

Dawn Hopke

Associate Director of Admission, Grades JK-6

703.584.2311
dhopke@flinthill.org

South_Lauren_

Lauren South

Admission Officer, Grades 9-12

703.584.2312
lsouth@flinthill.org

Jordi_800x1000-768x960

Jordi Izzard

Admission Officer, Grades 7-8

703.584.2457
jizzard@flinthill.org

Fitzgerald_Justin_51EC5047-768x960

Justin Fitzgerald

Admission Officer, Grades 7-12

703.584.2318
jfitzgerald@flinthill.org

Burnett_Sarah_50EC5103-768x960

Sarah Burnett

Enrollment Services Manager

703.584.2310
sburnett@flinthill.org